Interested in learning a bit more about EBS after that 50/50 webcast last week?

Interested in learning a bit more about EBS after that 50/50 webcast last week?  You have the opportunity on the 14th at the Virtual EBS users group presentation.


“Tomorrow night Chris Rue will be delivering a webcast to the EBSUserGroup titled “Using System Center Essentials With Windows Essential Business Server.” Chris has made the bold statement that, in his opinion, SCE is THE make-or-break feature of EBS for anyone who wants to use, support, or otherwise make EBS a part of their business.


He’ll talk about why that is, and a LOAD of other stuff during this webcast. This will primarily be a tech talk. So you’ll see Chris in full-on geek-out mode, just like Mark Crall talked about the other day. It’s gonna be packed with live demos. So go get your management on tomorrow night.


Tomorrow’s webcast, which is free and open to the public, starts at 5p Eastern/4p Central/2p Pacific. Here’s the connection info for attendees…


Subject:  Using System Center Essentials With Windows Essential Business Server


Start Time:  Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 5:00 PM EDT


End Time:  Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 6:30 PM EDT


Attendee URL:  https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/mvp/join?id=4FPFJS&role=attend&pw=P%2FNT3n%3C%5Bh


Meeting ID:  4FPFJS


Attendee Entry Code:  P/NT3n<[h


This is a VoIP only conference, so if you want to ask live questions, bring a headset! Depending on how good performance is, Chris might even break out the webcam, so everyone can see the kind of Calvin faces he makes while presenting.”



 

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation