One of the new features are the suggested folders. Under the options for OL you can disable this feature. But you will recognize, that you won’t be able to delete the folder in OL. After a while, it could be possible you can delete it, but when you restart OL the folder comes back, even the feature has been disabled.
You can’t find any rule in the administrative templates for Office 2010 / Outlook 2010 to delete this feature globally.
So be aware, that this will create you a lot of tickets until Microsoft has fixed it.