Controlling patching webcast

On November 15, 2011, in news, by

Shameless plug

Spotlight on Patch Management
Date: November 17, 2011 – Time: 9:00AM PST / 12:00PM EST / 5:00PM GMT / 6:00PM CET

GFI Webcasts:
http://www.gfi.com/pages/webinars.htm

Join Susan Bradley (moderator of www.patchmanagement.org) and GFI in this live educational webcast as we take a look at why we patch and why you want to control patching.

Sign up there – https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/610227297

 

2 Responses to Controlling patching webcast

  1. Tim W says:

    I missed it this morning, do you know if there will be a recorded version available to view?

  2. bradley says:

    Yes, I’ll post up the link in a day or two.