Microsoft Edge is a new web browser added in Windows 10, and will be available across the Windows 10 device family. It is fast, compatible, and built for the modern Web.
Your browsing data is the information that Microsoft Edge remembers and stores on a PC as your browse the web. This includes info you’ve entered into forms, passwords, and sites you’ve visited, and it helps make your browsing experience better. If you’re using a shared or public PC, you might not want Microsoft Edge to remember your browsing data.
Starting in Windows 10 Insider Preview Build 14271, you can now turn on or off to always clear browsing data when you close Microsoft Edge.
This tutorial will show you how to turn on or off to automatically clear your browsing data when you close Microsoft Edge in Windows 10.