Enable Detailed Status Messages at Restart, Shut down, Sign out, and Sign in for Windows 10

By default, only the default status messages are displayed to the user during the process of starting, shutting down, signing in, or signing out of Windows.

If you like, you can enable displaying highly detailed status messages that reflect each step in the process of starting, shutting down, signing in, or signing out of Windows.

This tutorial will show you how to enable or disable displaying highly detailed status messages that reflect each step in the process of starting, shutting down, signing in, or signing out of Windows 10.

Read more…