Offline Files is a feature of Sync Center that makes network files available to a user, even if the network connection to the server is unavailable.
Users can use offline files (if enabled) to make their network files always available offline to keep a copy of the files stored on the network on your computer. This allows users to work with them even when they are not connected to the network or a server is unavailable. The next time the user connects to the network or the server is available, their offline files on your computer will automatically sync to the network files on the server to update.
Users can also create custom sync schedules for their Offline Files sync partnerships to begin at a scheduled time they want or for when an event occurs.
User can change or delete their existing Offline Files sync schedules at anytime.
This tutorial will show you how to delete existing Offline Files sync schedules for your account in Windows 7, Windows 8, and Windows 10.