How to Turn On or Off Ask to Save Snip before Closing Snip & Sketch app in Windows 10

The Snip & Sketch app included in Windows 10 allows you to quickly annotate screenshots, photos and other images with your pen, touch, or mouse and save, paste or share with other apps.

When you close the Snip & Sketch app, you will be asked to save your snip (if not already) before closing by default.

This tutorial will show you how to turn on or off being asked to save your snip before closing the Snip & Sketch app for your account in Windows 10.

Read more…