How to Open and Close Guest Mode window in Google Chrome – Windows Blog by Brink

How to Open and Close Guest Mode window in Google Chrome

While browsing in Guest mode in Google Chrome, you won’t see or change any other Chrome profile’s info. When you exit Guest mode, your browsing activity is deleted from the computer.

Guest mode is ideal for:

  • Letting others borrow your computer, or borrowing someone else’s computer.
  • Using a public computer, like one at a library or cafe.

This tutorial will show you how to browse as a guest in Google Chrome by opening a Guest mode window.

Read more…