How to Disable Could not reconnect all network drives notification in Windows 10 – Windows Blog by Brink

How to Disable Could not reconnect all network drives notification in Windows 10

If you mapped a network drive to automatically connect at sign-in, you will get a Could not reconnect all network drives notification at sign-in from the AutoPlay service if Windows is unable to connect to the network drive for any reason.

Often when this happens, you will just need to open the mapped network drive to have it connect making this notification unnecessary or annoying if this message is always appearing at every sign-in.

This tutorial will show you how to disable the Could not reconnect all network drives notification at sign-in for all users in Windows 10.

Read more…