Enable or Disable Prompt to Save Snips before Exiting Snipping Tool in Windows 10 – Windows Blog by Brink

Enable or Disable Prompt to Save Snips before Exiting Snipping Tool in Windows 10

You can use the Snipping Tool to take a snapshot to copy words or images from all or part of your PC screen. Use Snipping Tool to make changes or notes, then save, and share.

By default, you will be prompted to save snips before exiting Snipping Tool if you haven’t already saved the snip.

This tutorial will show you how to enable or disable the prompt to save snips before exiting Snipping Tool for your account in Windows 7, Windows 8, and Windows 10.

Read more…