OneDrive is a cloud-based storage service that comes with your Microsoft account. OneDrive is integrated into Windows 10 where you can view, browse, upload, and share the files you saved online to OneDrive from any PC, tablet, or phone.
When you delete OneDrive files on your PC that are synced to online OneDrive, you will see a “Deleted files are removed everywhere” reminder notification dialog by default.
Files you delete from your OneDrive are no longer available across your devices or on the web. You can restore them from your OneDrive recycle bin within the next 30 days.
This tutorial will show you how to enable or disable the OneDrive ‘Deleted files are removed everywhere’ notification dialog for your account in Windows 10.