incognito

How to Create Google Chrome Incognito Mode Shortcut in Windows

If you don’t want Google Chrome to remember your activity, you can browse the web privately in Incognito mode. However, downloads and bookmarks will be saved.

When you browse privately, other people who use the device won’t see your activity.

Chrome doesn’t save your browsing history or information entered in forms. Cookies and site data are remembered while you’re browsing, but deleted when you exit Incognito mode.

Incognito mode stops Chrome from saving your browsing activity.

This tutorial will show you how to create a shortcut that will always open Google Chrome in Incognito mode in Windows 7, Windows 8, and Windows 10.

Read more…

How to Enable or Disable Extensions in Incognito Mode in Google Chrome

You can customize Google Chrome and add features and functionality by adding extensions from the Chrome Web Store.

If you don’t want Google Chrome to remember your activity, you can browse the web privately in Incognito mode.

Allow in incognito is turned off (disabled) by default for extensions.

This tutorial will show you how to enable and disable allow in incognito mode for extensions in Google Chrome for your account in Windows 7, Windows 8, and Windows 10.

Read more…