OneDrive is a cloud-based storage service that comes with your Microsoft account. OneDrive is integrated into Windows 10 where you can view, browse, upload, and share the files you saved online to OneDrive from any PC, tablet, or phone.
Once you Sign in to OneDrive and have it running, OneDrive will automatically sync your chosen files and folders with your PC.
Windows 10 will automatically pause OneDrive sync when the device is in battery saver mode, and/or when the device is on a metered Ethernet or metered wireless network.
When OneDrive sync pauses automatically, you will get a notification by default letting you know with an option to sync anyway.
This tutorial will show you how to enable or disable notifications when OneDrive sync pauses automatically for your account in Windows 10.
Starting on January 15, 2020 after installing the KB4530692 or KB4530734 update, a full-screen notification will appear that describes the risk of continuing to use Windows 7 Service Pack 1 after it reaches end of support on January 14, 2020. The notification will remain on the screen until you interact with it.
This tutorial will show you how to disable the Your Windows 7 PC is Out of Support full screen notification for your account in Windows 7.
If you mapped a network drive to automatically connect at sign-in, you will get a Could not reconnect all network drives notification at sign-in from the AutoPlay service if Windows is unable to connect to the network drive for any reason.
Often when this happens, you will just need to open the mapped network drive to have it connect making this notification unnecessary or annoying if this message is always appearing at every sign-in.
This tutorial will show you how to disable the Could not reconnect all network drives notification at sign-in for all users in Windows 10.