Webcast: Trojan Horses: The Enemy’s Open Invitation

Dive into the secrets of the fastest growing threat to your network: Trojan horses. Whether it is downloader’s, droppers, backdoors, keyloggers or rootkits, thousands of new Trojan horses are discovered every week.


This webcast covers:


·  Growth areas of Trojan Horses
·  Attack vectors
·  Infection techniques
·  Examples of Trojan Horses “in-the-wild” and Toolkits
·  How to defend against these threats
 
Speaker:  Dan Hubbard, Senior Director, Security and Technology Research Websense, Inc.
Premieres:  14 Jun 2006, 14:00 EDT (18:00 GMT) 11:00AM PT
Format:  Multimedia
Type:  Webcast
Language:  English


http://www.websense.com/trojanwebcast

Leave a Reply