Spyware Sucks
“There is no magic fairy dust protecting Macs" – Dai Zovi, author of “The Mac Hacker’s Handbook"

ALERT: Please treat content from Tepuro Advertising with extreme caution

August 20th 2010 in Uncategorized



The source of the “Curves” Creative pictured is Tepuro Advertising.  Their domain, tepuro.com has only been registered since 26 July 2010, and was registered via BIZCN.COM.

Created 26 July 2010

IP: – Global Net Access Llc

Registrant: Tepuro Registrar, Domain Admin, domains@tepuro.com

Comments are closed.

Bellas Interactive have been highlighted as attempting to sell malvertizing to Casala Media in two of the most well written articles I have seen about malvertizing in a long time. Suspected Malvertiser Posting As Legitimate Ad Agency Anatomy Of An Attempted Malware Scam   bellasinteractive.com has not appeared on this blog […]

Previous Entry

phg-media.com were caught laying the groundwork for an attempt to impersonate Zedo (see the screenshot below captured before the site disappeared).  Please be aware that phg-media.com have nothing to do with Zedo. Safe Browsing Report – 63 scripting exploits and one trojan: http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=phg-media.com    phg-media.com ICANN Registrar: […]

Next Entry