Spyware Sucks
“There is no magic fairy dust protecting Macs" – Dai Zovi, author of “The Mac Hacker’s Handbook"

ALERT: Please treat “Wibe Networks” with extreme caution

September 1st 2010 in Uncategorized

Wibe Networks have been caught supplying "7 Days Media", "Golden Bird Network" and "Zamma Media" as credit references – all of those domains have been featured on this blog in recent days.

ICANN Registrar: BIZCN
Created 23 August 2010

IP: – Global Net

Registrant: Domain Admin, info@wibenetworks.com

Shares IP with coastia.com and hubbon.com


ICANN Registrar: BIZCN
Created 19 July 2010

Registrant: Coastia, Dorothy Oldson, domains@coastia.com


ICAN Registrar: BIZCN
Created 15 July 2010

Registrant: Hubbon, David Lambert, it@hubbon.com

Comments are closed.

  Malvertizing featuring “Gilt Man” has been seen coming from facilitatedigital.net – note that facilitatedigital.net was mentioned in my earlier blog post.   facilitatedigital.net ICANN Registrar: TODAYNIC.COM, Inc Created 29 July 2010 IP: – Global Net Access […]

Previous Entry

  NOTE: THE MISCREANTS ARE USING THE DOMAIN FACILITATEDIGITAL.NET – PLEASE DO NOT CONFUSE THEM WITH THE LEGITIMATE FACILITATEDIGITAL.COM, .US AND .EU This time the bad adverts hit dimetoo.co.cc and oouty.com. oouty.com ICANN Registrar: BIZCN.COM, Inc Created 9 August 2010 […]

Next Entry